Here I Am…Again

It’s me, Christopher Williams. Yes I’m the guy who refuses to pick a single occupation because he loves everything.

I had a blog before but never really wrote in it because I kept telling myself I was too busy. Part of it was that I tried writing War And Peace sized epics for each post. Finally my friends hit me with the duh button and I now keep posts much shorter and less technical.

I also cover a variety of topics since I’m cool like that. And by cool I mean professional. And by professional, I mean nerdy. Basically if you read these posts and laugh, or learn or figure out the meaning of life, my work is complete.

See ya!

About Christopher Williams

It's easier to lie about being boring than it is to be honest about being extraordinary.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Go on...I know you want to say it!

