Jet (Up)Set

My biggest passion is aviation. I love it even more than photography, music and being right 97% of the time. I also enjoy creating lengthy treatises on topics near to my heart. As a result, I wrote this article to shed light on some design issues that keep reoccuring with small jet aircraft. Most people probably won’t be able to understand more than a couple sentences. Those who understand aviation will most likely be offended after a couple paragraphs. Comments are welcome but be advised, I keep 400 page aerospace textbooks next to my bed for light reading.

Read the article…there’s a lot of data and inside jokes.

About Christopher Williams

It's easier to lie about being boring than it is to be honest about being extraordinary.
This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Go on...I know you want to say it!

